Freedom Talks

At a time when truth has been silenced & trampled by big tech and conglomerate news networks, Freedom Talks is set to provide a platform for our Natural Freedom Audience to be a part of the discussion so we can broadcast the true opinion of the masses.

Kevin Jenkins & Mark Crispin Miller
September 14, 2021 

8:00 am PST |11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm UK/IRE

This is a MUST watch & listen to Freedom Talks Broadcast, be sure to check out this amazing discussion!

 

Mark Crispin Miller is a Professor of Media, Culture and Communication at New York University. He is the author of several books, his recent article touches on many issues we are facing today.

 

Mark will be interviewed by Kevin Jenkins.

We hope you can join us.